How to delete imported timeline


If you import a timeline and later choose to remove it, follow these steps to remove the timeline and all associated clips...

Go to the video and click the Import Timeline button.


Find the timeline you would like to remove and click on the link that includes that number clips.


Click the "Delete this Import and all associated clips" button. 


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk