How to share video with players during and after the upload process.
As a coach, you can control what your players see when they login. Players can only see video that you have shared with them.
If you go to your video library and pick a video, you can share video with your players there.
Notice the "Share with Specific Players" option. When you click choose that option, an email will be sent to your players notifying them that new video is available. There is also the option to share with specific players.
You can also share with players at the time you do the video upload. All you have to to do is check the "Players" box and you are all set. Your players will receive an email notification once the video is processed.