If you share a video with your players after editing or importing clips, the default setting allows the players to see the video clips.
If you shared your video with your players before editing or importing clips you will need to share the clips with your players once you are ready.
To do this first access the video with clips you'd like to share via the blue cloud icon .
Then go to the sharing page .
Move the slider next to Clip Player (for players) to yes and click Save Changes.
The clips for this video are now shared with the players.